top of page
Suche
  • Autorenbildactually.idontknow

thoughts…..


well I am back.....


with more thoughts than I can handle so here I am feeling the need to tell it all someone or maybe noone.


see, that already is a poblem i dont know how to go about this. Maybe it is not even a problem, like not a big one just a small one, but one that is troubeling my mind, one that keeps me awake at night. I need to put it all somewhere. Yesterday night I thought this blog is a place where I will spill my thoughts to keep them somewhere outside my brain. Maybe even to get a better look on it because my mind is repeating itself over and over and i dislike that very much because it causes me to feel the same emotions over and over again and i have already had enough of them.


you may be familiar with the thing Dumbledore puts his thoughts into it's some magic water and when you dunk your head in it you can see those thoughts or more like those situations and stuff. I like to think of my blog like this somehow a little bit….


so okay my brain is very much in trouble because I am in a lot of change right now and I am finally at a point where I should work out my life on my own at least a bit more on my own and that is some scary shit I am telling you.


I am in the process to sort things aka life out for me ,for myself but that is hard so this blog is going to be some sort of a Diary, how I come along and I decided to make this a public Thing, not that anyone cares or that it changes anything it does however put preassure on me to get going and thats a good thing.




4 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

decisions

about me

bottom of page