top of page
Suche
  • Autorenbildactually.idontknow

about me

Aktualisiert: 17. Aug. 2018

hey there!


I am totally new to this field and it takes a lot of courage to do this

right now, but my best friend sent me the most random but deep email ever yesterday.



It was About picking yourself up and all the hard work that is involved in doing so.

That's why I am here now. I meant to do this for a long time now but never did it because of stuff. Of course there is always something keeping you from achieving your dreams. Something like your day to day life. I am working at the moment not for long but a summer job and it hasn't been easy so I just used it as an excuse to not work on this blog. But now that I am finally writing this down i feel so free and good.


Create Relevant Content


Yes, about the content this is just an outlet to write down my feelings about life and things that are happening to me. It's a place to get my thoughts out and into perspectiv and to let everyone who want to join be part of it. I will be looking forward to hearing from you in the nearer future!





9 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page