top of page
Suche
  • Autorenbildactually.idontknow

decisions



well and I am already back, because my life is a mess, still is, always was, will always be. once I even wrote a poem about that, I liked it. Okay I can not find it anymore to show you maybe I threw it away.


but now to the actual topic: I dont know what to do.


about actually almost everything.

is this blog a good idea?

yes: I really enjoy it.

no: I feel like it is not a good idea to post so much aout myself this will all haunt me one day and maybe I should throw this whole site over board and make a new one where I am more anonymous. Also I am struggeling like hell to get this site working I love to desing but in reality I dont even understand how this all works lol.


also I am completly off of what I wanted this blog to be because now it is actually useless and not helping anyone, but I wanted to talk about mental health and questions like a weekly challenge and I will be workingon that. I have to!


so...... good I wrote this now I already feel a bit better!


from weheartit

7 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

about me

bottom of page